Adriana Irby
Architectural Designer
adriana@jmaarchitects.com

Allison Maciejewski
Director of Client Development
allison@jmaarchitects.com

Dana Petraitis
Office Manager
dana@jmaarchitects.com

Dave Dabrowski
Architectural Designer
dave@jmaarchitects.com

Edvin Mertdogan
Architect
edvin@jmaarchitects.com

Elizabeth Koontz
Administrative Assistant
elizabeth@jmaarchitects.com

Felipe Cajigas
Architectural Designer
felipe@jmaarchitects.com

Jerry Granato

Architect
jerryg@jmaarchitects.com

Jerry Maciejewski
Senior Project Manager
jerry@jmaarchitects.com

Jim Maciejewski
Owner/Principal Architect
jim@jmaarchitects.com

Lisa Maciejewski
Business Manager
lisa@jmaarchitects.com

Matthew Kozlowski
Project Manager
matt@jmaarchitects.com

Michael Tucker
Architect
michael@jmaarchitects.com

Mike York
Architectural Designer
mikey@jmaarchitects.com

Paula Gonzalez
Architectural Designer
paula@jmaarchitects.com

Shavonne Diamond
Architectural Designer
shavonne@jmaarchitects.com

Wayne Babiak
Associate Architect
wayne@jmaarchitects.com